Last year in college !

Another year….
I’ve never been one of those school loving types, frankly I go to school cuz I dont have anything better to do…. A girl can get tired of sleeping & TV , can’t she ? so to avoid boredom to death I find my escape to school ! What ??? everyone has his reasons 🙂
I’ve survived over the last 11 years of school & college  (Oh in Pakistan high school is from 6th to 10th grade & college starts at 11th grade) & believe me I’ve lived as a legend cuz I’m one of those you know high-scorers type & the teachers’ eye candy & oh also the one who bore all the punishments a.k.a the only alive & colourful person in a group of yes-ma’m-saying zombies in a not-so-horrible-graveyard a.k.a a class …. My over all “experience” of torture in the name of education, was hilarious but come on !!! 9 years minus a score ( a score is equal to 20 years — 20years-9years = 11 years ;p) are enough. I’d say they are more then enough… huh !!! ok ok Who am I to criticise our academic curriculum ? Honestly I don’t know what would happen if every one followed my rules—- oh I know A WORLD WIDE DISASTER !!! & we dont want that, do we ? ( o & this is for all those who wanted me to be their class president, bad idea mates “careful what you wish for ?”)
My classes are starting from monday & I haven’t even bought the uniform yet haha !!! talk about being laaazzzzyy
… but this year its not like the other years… its the last year of college ! the last year with my friends ! this is where my care-free, lunatic teenage life will end !!! cuz personally I don’t think my such care-free attitude will be tolerated in a hospital (cuz I’m planning to be a doctor InshaAllah) & I don’t want to ‘frighten’ my patients or bring a disgrace on  the serious name of doctors!…
Its strange how time flies …  before I know it this year will be over… & eventually I’ll forget all about it !!!
6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Last year in college !

  1. I don’t think so anyone forgets school years. They are best years of life! there is nothing to worry about except homework lol

    Wish you well.

  2. have fun in your last year!!!

  3. lol…same here…which college:P

  4. another doctor !! :S .. dont tell me u r a dentist too? ! … why is every blogger from karachi a doctor ? 🙂

Share your view !!! :)

